lkakbooth.blogg.se

Eternium warrior build 2018
Eternium warrior build 2018







eternium warrior build 2018

You can switch out power infusion for something else, but recommend using it tl130+.Īfter you craft your set I would focus your resources on upgrading your weapons before armor. Don't forget to use companion stuns when you need them. In the next 6 seconds try to get off 2-3 shockwaves before starting the cycle over again. I try to only devastate at 10 stacks to get everything out of it. You don't want to devastate or shockwave without charge active. Everytime I pull a new mob I switch to rending slash to get those bleed stacks going and then switch back to frenzy. I keep frenzy as my attack most the time.

eternium warrior build 2018

Mob phase is slow but you can really nuke down the bosses. You don't really want to pull more than 3 mobs at a time with this build in my opinion. Socket gear with emeralds until you can comfortable tank up to 3 mobs and then socket whatever offensive stats you need. Most of the other top warriors don't have parry on gear.Ĭompanions go with Marcus and 2 norgrims. I'm not sure how much that is needed though. I have one piece of gear with parry on it. Don't need to worry too much on haste, I only have 800ish. hope this will help some players to figure out how to use the new crafting system. A brief introduction video of the new crafting system using materials and a simple tutorial of how to use it.

eternium warrior build 2018

You can add haste, vitality, movement speed or parry if you feel the need. New crafting system introduction video and how to use it. Your 4th stat should be primarily ability rate. Xeros focus on power, crit, crit damage on every piece.









Eternium warrior build 2018